<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA No. 785 of 2019 IN</u> DFR No. 1762 of 2019 & IA NO. 783 OF 2019

Dated : 23rd July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Association of Power Producers Vs.		Appellant(s)	
Maharashtra Electricity Regulator Ors.	y Commission &	Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Akshat Jain Mr. Sonikrith Rao		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Buddy A. Rangna	Mr. S. K. Rungta, Sr. Adv. Mr. Buddy A. Rangnadhan Mr. Shivankur Shukla for R-1	
	Mr. Sudhanshu S. Cl Ms. Surabhi Guleria Mr. Yogesh S. Kolte Mr. Mahesh Shinde f		
	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Anup Jain Ms. S. Rama for R-3		
	Ms. Ranjitha Ramacl Ms. Anushree Bardh		
	Mr. Sumit Srivastava	for R-5	

<u>ORDER</u>

Appellant's counsel is permitted to file rejoinder to the submissions of all Respondents at the counter.

List the IA for further hearing on **08.08.2019**. Interim order, if any, shall continue till next date of hearing.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) **Technical Member**

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/pk